Staff Directory

Administration

Name:Position:Phone Number:Email:
Nancy E. BlackExecutive Director(705) 474-3450 ext. 4220nancyblack@nipissingu.ca
Janet CoatesSecretary to Executive Director(705) 474-3450 ext. 4227janetc@nipissingu.ca
Ed DriedgerManager, Archives and Access Services(705) 474-3450 ext. 4545edd@nipissingu.ca

Librarians

Name:Position:Phone Number:Email:
Rebecca KasperaviciusElectronic Resources Librarian(705) 474-3450 ext. 4190rebeccak@nipissingu.ca
Laura SinclairLibrarian(705) 474-3450 ext. 4444lauras@nipissingu.ca

 

 

 

Staff

Name:Position:Phone Number:Email:
Chris BannonLibrary Technician(705) 474-3450 ext. 4221chrisban@nipissingu.ca
Michelle ConradLibrary Technician (Serials)(705) 474-3450 ext. 4128michelco@nipissingu.ca
Chaylyn CruiseLibrary Clerk(705) 474-3450 ext. 4222chaylync@nipissingu.ca
Gail DriedgerLibrary Technologist(705) 474-3450 ext. 4904/4221gaild@nipissingu.ca
Arlene JacksonLibrary Technician (Reserves)(705) 474-3450 ext. 4468/4222arlenej@nipissingu.ca
Melissa KenneyLibrary Clerk(705) 474-3450 ext. 4222melissak@nipissingu.ca
Leslie LarocqueLibrary Technician(705) 474-3450 ext. 4221/4222lesliel@nipissingu.ca
Sheila MatheLibrary Clerk(705) 474-3450 ext. 4222sheilama@nipissingu.ca
Katie McCaskillLibrary Technician(705) 474-3450 ext. 4221kathrynm@nipissingu.ca
Tanya McCubbinLibrary Clerk(705) 474-3450 ext. 4222tanyam@nipissingu.ca
Hillary NeillLibrary Technician (Distance Education)(705) 474-3450 ext. 4531/4221hillaryn@nipissingu.ca
Dianne NewmanLibrary Technician (Commerce Court)(705) 474-7600 ext. 5614diannen@nipissingu.ca
Susan OstojicLibrary Technician (Acquisitions)(705) 474-3450 ext. 4380/4222susano@nipissingu.ca
Stefan PhillipsLibrary Technician (Overdues)(705) 474-3450 ext. 4570stefanp@nipissingu.ca
Karin RobertsonLibrary Technician (Acquisitions)(705) 474-3450 ext. 4150karinr@nipissingu.ca
Johanna TapperLibrary Technician (Interlibrary Loans)(705) 474-3450 ext. 4135johannat@nipissingu.ca