Staff Directory

Administration

Name: Position: Phone Number: Email:
Nancy E. Black Executive Director (705) 474-3450 ext. 4220 nancyblack@nipissingu.ca
Janet Coates Secretary to Executive Director (705) 474-3450 ext. 4227 janetc@nipissingu.ca
Ed Driedger Manager, Archives and Access Services (705) 474-3450 ext. 4545 edd@nipissingu.ca

Librarians

Name: Position: Phone Number: Email:
Rebecca Kasperavicius Electronic Resources Librarian (705) 474-3450 ext. 4190 rebeccak@nipissingu.ca
Laura Sinclair Librarian (705) 474-3450 ext. 4444 lauras@nipissingu.ca

 

 

 

Staff

Name: Position: Phone Number: Email:
Chris Bannon Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4221 chrisban@nipissingu.ca
Michelle Conrad Library Technician (Serials) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4128 michelco@nipissingu.ca
Chaylyn Cruise Library Clerk (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 chaylync@nipissingu.ca
Gail Driedger Library Technologist (705) 474-3450 ext. 4904/4221 gaild@nipissingu.ca
Arlene Jackson Library Technician (Reserves) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4468/4222 arlenej@nipissingu.ca
Melissa Kenney Library Clerk (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 melissak@nipissingu.ca
Leslie Larocque Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4221/4222 lesliel@nipissingu.ca
Sheila Mathe Library Clerk (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 sheilama@nipissingu.ca
Katie McCaskill Library Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4221 kathrynm@nipissingu.ca
Tanya McCubbin Library Clerk (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 tanyam@nipissingu.ca
Hillary Neill Library Technician (Distance Education) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4531/4221 hillaryn@nipissingu.ca
Dianne Newman Library Technician (Commerce Court) (705) 474-7600 ext. 5614 diannen@nipissingu.ca
Susan Ostojic Library Technician (Acquisitions) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4380/4222 susano@nipissingu.ca
Stefan Phillips Library Technician (Overdues) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4570 stefanp@nipissingu.ca
Karin Robertson Library Technician (Acquisitions) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4150 karinr@nipissingu.ca
Erin Russell Library Clerk (705) 474-3450 ext. 4222 erinrus@nipissingu.ca
Johanna Tapper Library Technician (Interlibrary Loans) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4135 johannat@nipissingu.ca