Staff directory

Title Position Phone number Department(s) E-mail
Nancy Black Executive Director, Library 705-474-3450 ext 4220 Executive nancyblack@nipissingu.ca
Paula Cardozo [on leave] Reference and Information Services Librarian 705-474-3450 ext. 4765 Information Desk | Liaison Librarians paulac@nipissingu.ca
Janet Coates Secretary to Executive Director 705-474-3450 ext 4227 Executive janetc@nipissingu.ca
Diane Cook Library Clerk (Circulation) 705-474-3450 ext 4222 Circulation Desk dianecook@nipissingu.ca
Lynne Cotie Library Clerk (Circulation) 705-474-3450 ext 4222 Circulation Desk lynnec@nipissingu.ca
Michelle Desjardins Library Technician (Serials) 705-474-3450 ext. 4128 Technical Services | Circulation Desk michelld@nipissingu.ca
Pauline Dewan Librarian - Brantford Campus 519 756-8228 ext 5529 Information Desk | Liaison Librarians paulined@nipissingu.ca
Ed Driedger Library Technician (Overdues, Circulation) 705-474-3450 x4570/4222 Technical Services | Circulation Desk edd@nipissingu.ca
Gail Driedger Library Technologist 705-474-3450 x4904/4221 Information Desk gaild@nipissingu.ca
Peter Houston Manager of Archives and Special Collections 705-474-3450 ext. 4923 Archives peterho@nipissingu.ca
Arlene Jackson Library Technician (Course Reserves,AV Desk,Circulation) 705-474-3450 x4468/4222 Circulation Desk arlenej@nipissingu.ca
Leslie Larocque Library Technician (Reference, Circulation) 705-474-3450 ext. 4221,4222 Information Desk | Circulation Desk lesliel@nipissingu.ca
Nicole Mattenley Library Clerk (Circulation) 705-474-3450 ext 4222 Circulation Desk nicolema@nipissingu.ca
Tanya McCubbin Library Clerk (Circulation) 705-474-3450 ext 4222 Circulation Desk tanyam@nipissingu.ca
Hillary Neill Library Technician (Off-Campus/Information Literacy/Reference) 705-474-3450 ext 4531/4221 Information Desk hillaryn@nipissingu.ca
Dianne Newman Library Technician (Circulation, Commerce Court) 705-474-7600 x5614 Information Desk diannen@nipissingu.ca
Susan Ostojic Library Technician (Acquisitions, Circulation) 705-474-3450 ext 4380/4222 Technical Services | Circulation Desk susano@nipissingu.ca
Stephanie Pettigrew Library Technician (Reference) 705-474-3450 ext. 4221 Information Desk stephaniep@nipissingu.ca
Stefan Phillips Library Clerk (Circulation) 705-474-3450 ext 4222 Circulation Desk stefanp@nipissingu.ca
Tom Power Data and Documents Coordinator 705-474-3450 ext. 4512/4221 Information Desk tomp@nipissingu.ca
Karin Robertson Library Technician (Acquisitions) 705-474-3450 ext. 4150 Technical Services | Circulation Desk karinr@nipissingu.ca
Heather Saunders Manager Reference and Information Services 705-474-3450 ext 4532 Information Desk | Liaison Librarians heathersa@nipissingu.ca
Geoff Sinclair Manager of Technical Services 705-474-3450 ext 4439 Technical Services | Systems | Liaison Librarians | Circulation Desk geoffs@nipissingu.ca
Laura Sinclair Librarian 705-474-3450 x4444 Information Desk | Liaison Librarians lauras@nipissingu.ca
Johanna Tapper Library Technician (Interlibrary Loans) 705-474-3450 x4135 Interlibrary Loan | Circulation Desk johannat@nipissingu.ca